Welcome to the web page for the Iris Society of Australia.

The Iris Society Of Australia (ISA) is the covering organisation for all the regional societies of Australia. To become a Member of the ISA, join your local regional society. Click here for information on the regional societies

The committee of the ISA as of February 2016 is

President : Terry Nisbet
12 Normandale Rd. East Bentleigh
E: trnisbet@netspace.net.au
Ph:03 95701488

Executive Committee: Federal president plus, Regional Presidents plus (2) nominated representatives from each region.

Year Book Editor: Maria Rosa Taylor 
15 Woods Road Yarrawonga, Victoria, 3730 Ph 0357 441021
email- Maria_Rosa@racv.com.au

Associate registrar Helen Reid
3 Crawford Way Sunbury VIC 3429 ph 03 9746 3933
Email: reidhm@hotmail.com

Dykes/ISA medals co-ordinator 2016
Susan Cashin Email: three_toed_sloth@iinet.net.au